Southern Tasmanian Eight Ball Association
2014-15 Division 1 Premiers
The Waggon
2014-15 Division 2 Premiers
Granada Barracuda
2014-15 Division 3 Premiers
The Marquis
2015 STEBA Masters Singles Champion
Chris Snare
2015 STEBA B Grade Singles Champion
Robbie Goodwin
2015 STEBA Singles Champion
Jeremy McGuire
2015 Hobart Workers Club Calcutta
Saturday February 28th
The Finalists - "The Golden Oldies"
Phil Bailey (Runner Up)   Greg Lawrie (Winner)
Saturday February 7th - Hobart Workers Club
STEBA Open Team (26) def NTEBA Open Team (22)
STEBA MVP Jeremy McGuire           NTEBA MVP - Danny Quach
NTEBA "A Reserve" (30) def STEBA "A Reserve" (18)
    NTEBA MVP - Greg Cooper               STEBA MVP - Renea Duncombe
STEBA Open vs Northern Tas Open
STEBA "A Reserve" vs Northern Tas "A Reserve"
2015 HWC B Grade
Invitational Teams Event
Southern Tas No 2 def Southern Tas No 1 (13-12)
Southern Tasmanian No 2
B Grade Teams Invitational Teams Champions
2015 Australian Junior Championships
Click on the Age Group Link to see all the results
Live Stream Available Soon
Hobart Workers Club
$2000.00 Summer Calcutta
Entries Close - 21st February
STEBA Banking Details
BSB - 067 100
Account No - 28021512
Invitational B Grade Teams Event
Open to all B Grade Teams or Association B Grade composite sides.
January 24th & 25th 2015
Australian Eight Ball Championships
Darwin - October 12th - 22nd
Click on the below banner for the No1 live stream link
Remember Darwin is 90 minutes behind Tasmanian Time
Click on the banner for the No 2 Stream
2014-15 STEBA Roster to Commence
October 28th - Rosters to emailed out shortly.
Tasmanian Junior 8 Ball Team
National Championships - January 2015 in Queensland
Team Managers - Cyril Triffitt & Cale Barrett
Under 18's                                                                          
Alex Pace (State Champion)
Jacob Marshall
Brodie Stubbs
Under 18 Girls                                   
Jessie Bakes                                  
Under 15's                                     
Cooper Denman (State Champion)                                       
Brandon Jakes                               
Under 12's                                     
Jonty McIvor (State Champion)
Cooper Barton